Posts Tagged ‘Stacey D. Clarkson’

Aaron Siskind Foundation Announces 2014 Grant Recipients

Posted by on Wednesday August 20, 2014 | Awards/Contests/Grants

The Aaron Siskind Foundation announced the five winners of their 2014 Individual Photographer’s Fellowship grants yesterday. The grant recipients are Lucas Foglia, Curran Hatleberg, Gillian Laub, Peter van Agtmael and Tomas van Houtryve. Each of this year’s winners receives an $8,000 award. There were two rounds of judging for this year’s IPF grants. The first round... More